Meet Our Team

Welcome to Sheriden Woods Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-583-1827 or by email at Info@SheridenWoodsHCC.com.

Brett Stewart

Administrator

Administrator@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Shaina Pierson

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Michele Ouellette

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Mandy Baniszewski

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Bonnie Flannery

Social Services Director

SocialWork@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Kevin Dydyn

Dining Director

Dining@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Luis Fontanez

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Emily Gonzalez

Admissions

Admissions@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Rita-Nadeau-Breive

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Michelle Casola

Business Office Manager

Finance@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Kayla Crucetts

Human Resources

HR@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Pat Weglarz

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Tina Sears

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Lisa White

Memory Care Program Coordinator

MemoryCare@SheridenWoodsHCC.com

Sandy Bonilla

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@SheridenWoodsHCC.com